Taylor Swift – Reputation Zip Album


Taylor Swift – Reputation Zip Album

The singer’s sixth studio album is reportedly being held back from streaming services—at least initially, Bloomberg and the Financial Times reported Tuesday. The Bloomberg report cites a week-long wait between release and streaming, while the FT cites sources saying it’ll be closer to two weeks.

Spokespeople for Swift and Spotify declined to comment when contacted by Newsweek. A spokesperson for Apple Music did not immediately return Newsweek’s request for comment.

So, if the reports are true, the only way to listen to Reputation when it’s released Friday is to buy it on CD or download it digitally.

The practice of “windowing,” which, in plain terms, is to keep an album off wide-reaching streaming services for at least an initial period to boost physical sales and digital downloads, has proven to be a successful formula for the likes of Adele, Beyoncé, Drake and Swift herself. check the full project below

1. …Ready For It?
2. End Game (feat. Ed Sheeran & Future)
3. I Did Something Bad
4. Dont Blame Me
5. Delicate
6. Look What You Made Me Do
7. So It Goes…
8. Gorgeous
9. Getaway Car
10. King of My Heart
11. Dancing With Our Hands Tied
12. Dress
13. This Is Why We Cant Have Nice Things
14. Call It What You Want
15. New Years Day


HOT!!!   KXNG Crooked – Cadillac


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here