ALBUM: Rina Sawayama – Sawayama

ALBUM: Rina Sawayama – Sawayama

Rina Sawayama Sawayama Album Download

Rina Sawayama recently released a new album project titled ”Sawayama”. And it’s right here for your fast download.


1. Dynasty

2. XS

3. STFU!

4. Comme Des Garçons (Like The Boys)

5. Akasaka Sad

6. Paradisin’

7. Love Me 4 Me

8. Bad Friend

9. F**k This World (Interlude)

10. Who’s Gonna Save U Now?

11. Tokyo Love Hotel

12. Chosen Family

13. Snakeskin

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.