ALBUM: Kanye West – Jesus Is King (Zip File)

Kanye West Jesus Is King album zip file download

Kanye West serves up yet another new studio album project titled “Jesus Is King” and its right here on Mp3mansion.

Kanye West Jesus Is King zip file download

Jesus Is King Tracklist

1. Every Hour (feat. Sunday Service Choir) | DOWNLOAD 
2. Selah | DOWNLOAD 
3. Follow God | DOWNLOAD
4. Closed on Sunday | DOWNLOAD 
5. On God |  DOWNLOAD
6. Everything We Need (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Ant Clemons) | DOWNLOAD
7. Water (feat. Ant Clemons) | DOWNLOAD
8. God Is | DOWNLOAD 
9. Hands On (feat. Fred Hammond) | DOWNLOAD
10. Use This Gospel (feat. Clipse & Kenny G) | DOWNLOAD 
11. Jesus Is Lord | DOWNLOAD 


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.