DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Kizz Daniel – King Of Love

Kizz Daniel King Of Love

Kizz Daniel King Of Love Album Download

Kizz Daniel returns with a brand new Album project titled ”King Of Love”.

This body of work comes after his last album titled β€œNo Bad Songz”. He had earlier announced this album on his instagram page with a photo of his new tats β€œKing Of Love” and album cover with the hashtag #KOL2020.

His first studio album was released in 2016, titled β€œNew Era” and the second one titled β€œNo Bad Songz”, a 20 track album released in 2018, under Flyboy Inc. This new project houses 16 mind blowing tracks with no feature.

The tracklist includes: Jaho, Ada, Boys Are Bad, We Wan Comot, Aii, Pak n Go, Need Somebody, Tempted To Steal, Chek, Yapa, One Day, Find A Bae, Padi, Chana, Pipa, Hook. The songs were produced by Coublon, Young Jonn, Phil Keyz, Krizbeatz, Major Bange, TY Mix, One Sound, Selebobo, Case Beatz, ATQ, Runtinx, Teflon Zino, Lussh, Sugarboy and Fancy.

Take A Listen Below:

Download belowΒ πŸ‘‡πŸΎ

1. Jaho |Β Download Here

2. Ada |Β Download Here

3. Boys Are Bad |Β Download Here

4. We Wan Comot |Β Download Here

5. Aii |Β Download Here

6. Pak β€˜n’ Go |Β Download Here

7. Need Somebody |Β Download Here

8. Tempted To Steal |Β Download Here

9. Chek |Β Download Here

10. Yapa |Β Download Here

11. Fvck You |Β Download Here

12. One Day |Β Download Here

13. Find A Bae |Β Download Here

14. Padi |Β Download Here

15. Chana |Β Download Here

16. Pipa |Β Download Here

17. Hook |Β Download Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.