ALBUM: Nasty C – Lost Files [EP] (Zip File)

Nasty C Lost Files ep zip file download

Nasty C turns Lock down to Turn Up for his fans as he releases a brand new giveaway project tagged “Lost Files” and its right here on Mp3mansion.

Nasty C Lost Files zip file download

Lost Files EP by Nasty C Tracklist;

1. Nasty C – Forever | DOWNLOAD

2. Nasty C – I’m Sorry | DOWNLOAD

3. Nasty C – I’m Gonna Shoot (Blisters Version 1) | DOWNLOAD 

4. Nasty C – WUD (Dedicated To Pearl Thusi) | DOWNLOAD 

5. Nasty C – Lost | DOWNLOAD 

6. Nasty C – Flaws And All | DOWNLOAD 

7. Nasty C – Abortion | DOWNLOAD   

8. Nasty C – I Miss You | DOWNLOAD

9. Nasty C – The Same | DOWNLOAD 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.