DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop (Vol. 1)

Adekunle Gold Pretty Girl Mp3 Download

Free Download Adekunle Gold Afro Pop (Vol. 1) Album

Adekunle Gold returns with a brand new album project which he tagged “Afro Pop” Volume 1 Album.

The project contains 10-tracks with features from superstars like Patoranking, Tekno and others.

Listen & Download Below;

Track List;

1. AG Baby (feat. Nailah Blakman) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Sabina || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Pretty Girl (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Okay || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Here For Ya || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Exclusive (feat. Olayinka Ehi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Firewood (feat. Tekno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Something Different || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Water Carry Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. My Ex || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.