B-Red Remember Mp3 Download

B-Red Jordan Album Download

Davido Music Worldwide music artiste, B-Red comes through with this much anticipated album project which he tagged “Jordan”.

The project embeds 17 (seventeen) dope and trending hit singles with features from top notch music artistes like: Jordan, Senator Ademola Adeleke, 2Baba, Davido, Magic Boi, Slimcase, Dremo, Sina Rambo, Mayorkun, Peruzzi.

Take A Listen Below:


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: B-Red ft Jordan & Senator Ademola Adeleke – Intro

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: B-Red – Wait

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: B-Red – Bum Bum

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: B-Red – Zone

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: B-Red ft 2Baba – Kingdom Come

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: B-Red ft Davido – Bimpe

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: B-Red – Bounce

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: B-Red – This Girl

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: B-Red ft Magic Boi – On God

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: B-Red ft Slimcase – Garra

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: B-Red ft Davido – Remember

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: B-Red ft Dremo – Can’t Lie

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: B-Red – Belly Dancer

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: B-Red ft Sina Rambo – Gbedu

15. DOWNLOAD MP3: B-Red – Sexy Funke

16. DOWNLOAD MP3: B-Red ft Mayorkun – Dance

17. DOWNLOAD MP3: B-Red ft Peruzzi & Davido – Dollar


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.