DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Flavour – Flavour of Africa

Flavour Berna Mp3 Download

Flavour of Africa Album Download

Nigerian High-life singer, Flavour comes through with a brand new album project which he titled “Flavour of Africa”.

The album is made up of a total of 16 tracks with features from the likes of Phyno, Umu Obiligbo, Benie Man, Odumeje, Larry Gaaga, Tekno, Waga G and Others.

Listen below:


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Flavour – Flavor Of Africa

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Flavour – Good Woman

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Flavour ft Fally Ipupa & Tekno – Berna

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Flavour – Looking Nyash

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Flavour – Omo T’Emi

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Flavour – Egwu Ndi Oma

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Flavour ft Odumeje – Skit

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Flavour ft Phyno & Umu Obiligbo – Doings

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Flavour – Product Of Grace

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Flavour ft Biggie Igba – Umuigbo

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Flavour ft Beenie Man – Sawa Sawa

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Flavour ft Waga G – Beer Parlor Discussions

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Flavour – Odoyewu

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Flavour – Ebube

15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Flavour – Omenyeoma

16. DOWNLOAD MP3: Flavour ft Larry Gaaga – Bestie

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.