DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Niniola – Colours And Sounds

Niniola Night & Day Mp3 Download

Niniola Colours And Sounds Album Download

Nigerian Grammy award winner and sensational singer, Niniola comes through with another new Project which she titled “Colours And Sounds”.

The dope and beautifully crafted Album titled “Colours And Sounds” embeds 15 solid and scintillating tracks with features from Nonso Amadi, Sauti Sol, Busiswa, Timbaland, Afro B, Femi Kuti, Sarz etc.

Take A Listen Below


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Niniola ft Nonso Amadi – Night & Day

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Niniola – Innocent (Fagbo)

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Niniola ft Sauti Sol – So Serious

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Niniola – Addicted

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Niniola – Look Like Me

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Niniola – Boda Sodiq

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Niniola ft Busiswa – Oh Sharp

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Niniola – Skit (Timbaland)

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Niniola ft Timbaland – Fire

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Niniola ft Afro B – My Body

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Niniola ft Femi Kuti – Fantasy

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Niniola ft Sarz – Designer

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Niniola – Omo Rapala

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Niniola – Bana

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.