DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Patoranking – Three

Patoranking Three Album Download

Nigerian reggae-dancehall singer and songwriter, Patoranking is  out with this brand new album project which he tagged “Three”.

The project which is his third studio album embeds twelve dope and solid tracks with features from top notch music artistes like: Flavour, Sauti Sol, Tiwa Savage and King Promise.

The mixing engineers for the project: Malcolm Tariq Smith, Master Garzy and Coublon. Mastering was done by: Malcolm Tariq Smith. Executive producer: Master Garzy.

Listen Below:

Download Below;


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Patoranking ft Flavour – Mon Bebe

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Patoranking – Yo Body

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Patoranking ft Sauti Sol – Whine It

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Patoranking – Nobody

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Patoranking – Black Girl Magic

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Patoranking – Abule

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Patoranking ft Tiwa Savage – Matter

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Patoranking – Brrr

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Patoranking – Do Me

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Patoranking ft King Promise – Odo Bra

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Patoranking – Lion In The Jungle

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Patoranking – Love Is The Answer

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.