DOWNLOAD EP: Lil Kesh – Ecstasy

Lil Kesh Love Like This Mp3 Download

Lil Kesh Ecstasy EP Download

Nigerian Talented singer and songwriter, Lil Kesh comes through with a brand new project titled “Ecstasy”. The EP consists of 8 tracks and with featuring from Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young John, Shaybo.

With production credit from producers like Pheelz, Princeton, Young John & Smyley.

Listen & Download Below:


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Kesh – Yagi Level

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Kesh – Agbani Darego

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Kesh ft Fireboy DML – Love Like This

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Kesh – All The Way

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Kesh ft Young Jonn – Try

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Kesh ft Shaybo – Downtown Girl

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Kesh – Service

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Kesh ft Naira Marley – Opor

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.