EP: Dremo – Codename Vol. 2

Dremo Codename Vol. 2 EP Download

Dremo recently released a new body of work, which he tagged ”Codename Vol. 2 EP”.

The album features different artistes such as: Naira Marley, Sinzu, Idowest, Knucklez, Lil Frosh, Peruzzi, Davido, Flowolf, and Falz.

Listen & Download Below;


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo – Stfu

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo – Collect

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo – Pepper

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo – Who Is Your Guy

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo – Praya

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo – Alasheju

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo ft Naira Marley – Konjinaba

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo ft Sinzu, Idowest, Knucklez & Lil Frosh – GuguDeMap

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo ft Peruzzi – Ghetto Love

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo ft Davido – Mabel

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo ft Flowolf – Sweet Pain

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo ft Falz – Sharp Sharp

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.