Freeway – Think Free (Album Download) ZIP

Freeway has released the full clip for his albumThink Free, and it’s star-studded to say the absolute least.


1. “Intro”
2. “Blood Pressure” Featuring Lil Wayne
3. “The Nation” Featuring Jadakiss
4. “Blessed” feat. Faith Evans
5. “Legacy”
6. “All Falls Down”
7. “Life On The Line”
8. “Cocaine White” Featuring Fat Joe
9. “All The Way Live”
10. “Real One” Featuring BJ The Chicago Kid and Kamillion
11. “Swagger On A Mayo” Featuring Lil Uzi Vert
12. “About You” Featuring Johnny
13. “Come Back”


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.