Lil Uzi Vert – Luv Is Rage 2 Album


Lil Uzi Vert – Luv Is Rage 2 Album
“LUV Is Rage 2” has arrived!

It’s been a long time coming, since November of last year to be exact when he first announced the project on Twitter, but after months of anticipation & dropping numerous teasers & features, Lil Uzi Vert’s long awaited studio debut Luv Is Rage 2 has finally arrived.


Laced with 16 tracks in total, the follow up to February’s Luv Is Rage 1.5 EP features two guest appearances from Pharrell (“Neon Guts”) & The Weekend, who appears on the self-titled record “Lil Uzi Vert.” Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of TM88, Maaly Raw, Michael Piroli, Ike Beats, DJ Plugg, Bobby Kritical, & more.


1. Lil Uzi Vert – Two MP3
2. Lil Uzi Vert – 444+222 MP3
3. Lil Uzi Vert – Sauce It Up MP3
4. Lil Uzi Vert – No Sleep Leak MP3
5. Lil Uzi Vert – The Way Life Goes MP3
6. Lil Uzi Vert – For Real MP3
7. Lil Uzi Vert – Feelings Mutual MP3
8. Lil Uzi Vert – Neon Guts” Feat. Pharrell Williams MP3
9. Lil Uzi Vert – Early 20 Rager MP3
10. Lil Uzi Vert – Lil Uzi Vert” Feat. The Weeknd MP3
11. Lil Uzi Vert – Pretty Mami MP3
12. Lil Uzi Vert – How To Talk MP3
13. Lil Uzi Vert – X MP3
14. Lil Uzi Vert – Malfunction MP3
15. Lil Uzi Vert – Dark Queen MP3
16. Lil Uzi Vert – XO Tour Llif3 MP3



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here