Usher A Album Download

Usher A Album Download – It’s been a minute since we last heard from R&B legend Usher. In fact, the last time the ATL heartthrob impacted out site with anything new was back in 2016 when he dropped off his Hard II Love album, but thankfully the drought ends here today. After announcing the project just hours earlier, Usher decides to return to the scene today and share his new album “A”, named after his hometown of Atlanta.

The follow up to 2016’s Hard II Love contains 8 tracks in total and features guest appearances from fellow ATLiens Future & Gunna, the latter of which who appears on the outro “Gift Shop.” Meanwhile, superproducer Zaytoven handles the project’s entire production. Earlier this week there was an image of JAY-Z joining Usher in the studio prompting many to believe that Hov could be making an appearance on the album, but unfortunately that didn’t happen.

Available now on Makhits Media, fans can stream the surprise project in its entirety via any one of the streaming platforms. Hit play and let us know what record you’re feeling the most?

1: DOWNLOAD Usher – Stay at Home (feat. Future)

2: DOWNLOAD Usher – Ata

3: DOWNLOAD Usher – Peace Sign

4: DOWNLOAD Usher – You Decide

5: DOWNLOAD Usher – Birthday

6: DOWNLOAD Usher – She Ain’t Tell Ya

7: DOWNLOAD Usher – Say What U Want

8: DOWNLOAD Usher – Gift Shop (feat. Gunna)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Usher – “A” (Prod. By Zaytoven) (ZIP FILE) HERE


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.