Wizkid Unveils New Release Date & Tracklist For “Made In Lagos”

Wizkid has finally unveiled the release date and tracklist for his highly anticipated album “Made In Lagos”

The album was originally meant to be released on the 15th of October,2020 but was postponed due to the #EndSARS crises in the country. According to the singer who has already released two singles “Smile” featuring American singer, H.E.R, and “No Stress,” it doesn’t feel right to release an album in such trying times.

Taking to his social media pages, he announced that the album is set to drop at 11:11pm on October 29, 2020. The tracklist also features Burna Boy, Skepta, Tems, Tay Iwar, Tems, Ella Mai, H.E.R, Damian Marley, and Projexx. The list accurately follows everyone Wizkid thanked for working on the album on the 30th of June,2020. He wrote:” MadeinLagos!! Tonight!! 11:11pm naija time!! ?????? #dropthenaijaflag if you ready!!”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.